[Mixtape] Dj Cent – Mid Cruise Mix

Dj Cent Mid Cruise Mix

Download Dj Cent – Mid Cruise Mix Mixtape (Mp3 Audio)

Mid Cruise Mix Mixtape By Dj Cent

Fast Rising Nigerian Disc Jockey Dj Cent has debut a new Mixtape titled “Mid Cruise Mix“.

Dj Cent – Mid Cruise Mix Dj Cent – Mid Cruise Mix
Music Title: Mid Cruise Mix
Music Artist: Dj Cent
Released Year: 2021
Country: Nigerian Mixtape

Download / Listen / Share Mid Cruise Mix by Dj Cent below and share.


1 shameful by king of
2 somebody’s son by tiwa savage ft brandy
3 bloody Samaritan by ayra Starr
4 benzema by guchi
5 mapami by OPad
6 fashion killer by ayra Starr
7 high by adekunle ft davido
8 ke star by focalistic ft davido
9 feeling by ladipoe ft buju amapiano remix
10 Peru by fireboy amapiano remix
11 pronto by ajebo hustlers ft omah lay
12 yaba buluku by dj tarico ft Buena
13 rush by Bella shmurda
14 in my maserati by olakira amapiano remix
15 forever by gyakie ft omah lay amapiano remix
16 barawo by ajebo hustlers amapiano remix
17 abule by patoranking amapiano remix
18 mood by wizkid ft buju
19 Mon Bebe by kidi
20 monlisa by lojay ft sarz
21 question by burna boy ft don jazzy
22 ameno by era amapiano remix
23 lie by kizz Daniel
24 big thug boys by av
25 Celebrate me by patoranking
26 medicine by jaywillz
27 touch it by kidi
28 okay by adekunle gold
29 understand by omah lay
30 sere by olakira ft Zuchu
31 sere by dj spinall ft fire boy
32 enjoy by tekno
33 koroba by tiwa savage
34 bounce by ruger
35 bobo by kcee
36 thank u Mr dj by dj tira
37 drug test by naira Marley
38 coming by naira Marley
39 drum killer master beat by dj tmix
40 olofofo by victor ad
41 focus by hagman DC
42 baba fela by Mr real
43 tule by dj yk

Download Dj Cent – Mid Cruise Mix [Mp3] Here

Leave a Comment