Wizkid – “Made in Lagos” (Full Album)

Wizkid Made In Lagos Ep
Wizkid Made In Lagos Ep

Download Wizkid – Made In Lagos Ep (Full Album)

Popular & Raving vocalist “Wizkid” Has Put Up The Hot And Most Anticipating Extended Playlist (EP Album) Tune Up For His Lovers And Titled It “Made In Lagos Ep“. Also It Contains “14” Good Tracks. Project Consist Of Featuring From Guest Artist Like Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, H.E.R., Tems, Terri, Projexx, Tay Iwar and More All Production Credits Goes To P2J, Sarz, Blaq Jerzee, London, Mutay, Juls, Dro, Kel P, STG and More

Without Wasting Time, Download All The Mp3 Tracks Of “Made In Lagos Ep” By “Wizkid” Below And Share.

See Also:  Demmie Vee - Forever

Tracklists Of Wizkid Made In Lagos Ep

1. Wizkid – Reckless

2. Wizkid – Ginger (Ft Burna Boy)

3. Wizkid – Longtime (Ft Skepta)

4. Wizkid – Grace

5. Wizkid – Mighty Wine

6. Wizkid – Blessed (Ft Damian Marley)

7. Wizkid – Smile (Ft H.E.R)

8. Wizkid – Gyrate

9. Wizkid – Piece Of Me (Ft Ella Mai)

10. Wizkid – No Stress

11. Wizkid – True Love (Ft Tay Iwar & Projexx)

12. Wizkid – Sweet One

13. Wizkid – Essence (Ft Tems)

14. Wizkid – Roma (Ft Terri)


To Promote Your Content ( Mixtape, Free Beats, Tracks & Album / EP ) Whatsapp Only +2348160496928 & Calls Only +2347043548932

Copy Link Below To Share / Rebroadcast