Qdot – “Alagbe The Album” (Free Download)

Qdot Alagbe The Album Ep
Qdot Alagbe The Album Ep

Download Qdot – Alagbe The Album Ep (Full Album)

Popular & Raving vocalist “Qdot” Has Put Up The Hot And Most Anticipating Extended Playlist (EP Album) Tune Up For His Lovers And Titled It “Alagbe The Album Ep“. Also It Contains “17” Good Tracks. Project Consist Of Featuring From Guest Artist Like Jaywon, Pepenazi, T Classic, Niniola, Patoranking, 9ice, Zlatan, Alh Wasiu Alabi Pasuma & Xsmile All Production Credits Goes To Antras, Shockerbeat, XSmile, CitiBoi, 2TUpOnDeBeatz And Others

Without Wasting Time, Download All The Mp3 Tracks Of “Alagbe The Album Ep” By “Qdot” Below And Share.

See Also:  2TBoyz - "Parte After Parte" x Qdot

Tracklists Of Qdot Alagbe The Album Ep

1. Qdot – Iba (Intro)

2. Qdot – Moriamo

3. Qdot – Angeli Mi (Ft Jaywon, Pepenazi & T Classic)

4. Qdot – Dance

5. Qdot – Gbese Remix (Ft Niniola)

6. Qdot – Ayedun

7. Qdot – Magbe (Ft Patoranking)

8. Qdot – Duro

9. Qdot – Maria (Ft Xsmile)

10. Qdot – Ah ! (Freestyle)

11. Qdot – Iyanu (Ft 9ice)

12. Qdot – Ewe

13. Qdot – Gbeja (Ft Alh Wasiu Alabi Pasuma)

14. Qdot – Kokanmi

15. Qdot – Olopa (Ft Zlatan)

16. Qdot – Eleda

17. Qdot – Jaiye


To Promote Your Content ( Mixtape, Free Beats, Tracks & Album / EP ) Whatsapp Only +2348160496928 & Calls Only +2347043548932

Copy Link Below To Share / Rebroadcast