[NTM News] Oyo News: Oyo State House Of Assembly Reveals 14 Names Of Comissioners Nominees (See Their Names)

oyo state news

oyo state news

Naijatopmost Oyo State News Updates

The Oyo State House of Assembly on Thursday revealed 14
names of commissioner nominees.
Below are the names of the commissioners:

1. Barrister Adeniyi Farinto

To Promote Your Content ( Mixtape, Free Beats, Tracks & Album / EP ) Whatsapp Only +2348160496928 & Calls Only +2347043548932

2. Mr Adeniyi Olabode Adebisi

See Also:  NCC - There Was No Licence Has Been Issued For 5G Network In Nigeria

3. Hon. Muyiwa Jacob Ojekunle

4. Prof. Oyewo Oyelowo

5. Barr. Lasunkanmi Ojeleye

6. Barr. Seun Asamu

7. Rahmon Abiodun Abdulraheem

8. Chief Bayo Lawal

9. Hon. Funmilayo Orisadeyi

10. Dr. Bashir Abiodun Bello

See Also:  Xenophobia: House Of Rep Honours Air Peace Boss, Allen Onyema

11. Hon. Wasiu Olatunbosun

12. Prof. Daud Sangodoyin

13. Mr. Akinola Ojo

14. Hon. Kehinde Ayoola

Let Keep Watching Them As It Goes, We Will Keep Updating You on Latest Oyo State News .
Kindly Follow Us Via All Our Social Handles @ Naijatopmost

Copy Link Below To Share / Rebroadcast

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.