MUSIC: Magic Tunez – Magic Of Sounds (The EP) | @iamkennyexy

magic tunez

The most anticipated and talked about EP finally hatches like a egg put to gather by Magic Tunez dubbed “Magic Of Sounds” (The EP).

Magic Of Sounds (The EP) is a compilation of 7 Track feel good singles which is fused in with Love, Gratitude and Vibes to bless it all for your listening pleasure which production credit goes to Killa Boy & Young Smith.

Magic Of Sounds (The EP) features top notch musical artist likes of Kenny Exy, Andre Kodey, Asari, GyC, Real Pee, 2skid Bette, Challex D’ Boss, Texzy, Upper X, Yung Shal Gro & Mauricestar

Get connected to Magic Tunez on all social media sites @Magictunezstudio

Update your playlist with this magnificent and mouthwatering EP- Magic Of Sounds below

DOWNLOAD Magic Tunez Ft Kenny Exy – Connect

DOWNLOAD Magic Tunez Ft Andre Kodey & Asari – Addicted

DOWNLOAD Magic Tunez Ft Kenny Exy & GyC – Commando

DOWNLOAD Magic Tunez Ft Real Pee & 2skid Bette – God

DOWNLOAD Magic Tunez Ft Challex D’ Boss & Kenny Exy – Happy Day

DOWNLOAD Magic Tunez Ft Texzy & Upper X – Sang Kulo

DOWNLOAD Magic Tunez Ft Yung Shal Gro & Mauricestar – No Lies


Copy Link Below To Share / Rebroadcast

Trending Hot Pages !

Latest Music Download

Movies Download

Hot Editorial!

Music Freebeat Download

Album / Ep

Hot  Music

Make Your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.