Mr Gbafun – Public Announcement (Full Album Download)

Mr Gbafun Public Announcement Ep

Mr Gbafun Public Announcement Ep

Download – Public Announcement Ep (Full Album)

Popular & Raving vocalist “” Has Put Up The Hot And Most Anticipating Extended Playlist (EP Album) Tune Up For His Lovers And Titled It “Public Announcement Ep“. Also It Contains “8” Good Tracks. Project Consist Of Featuring From Guest Artist Like Shalla All Production Credits Goes To DonL37 , Blaqdan & Others

See Also:  Kabex - "Injury" x Mic Bravo

Without Wasting Time, Download All The Mp3 Tracks Of “Public Announcement Ep” By “Mr Gbafun” Below And Share.

To Promote Your Content ( Mixtape, Free Beats, Tracks & Album / EP ) Whatsapp Only +2348160496928 & Calls Only +2347043548932

Tracklists Of Mr Gbafun Public Announcement Ep

1. Mr Gbafun – 20 Bars

See Also:  Rahman Jago - "Mo40" x Bad Boy Timz & Barry Jhay

2. Mr Gbafun – State And Capital

3. Mr Gbafun – Cruise

4. Mr Gbafun – Calm Down

5. Mr Gbafun – Osu Mi

6. Mr Gbafun – As A Gangstar

7. Mr Gbafun – Omo Boy (Feat Shalla)

8. Mr Gbafun – Unfollow Wa

Copy Link Below To Share / Rebroadcast