jaido p seh ep

Jaido P – Seh (Ep)

jaido p seh ep

Jaido P – Seh Ep (Album)

Popular nigerian vocalist Jaido P has put up the hot and most anticipating Extended Playlist (EP) tune up for his lovers titled “SEH“. Below Are The Tracklist of “Jaido P Seh Ep

To Promote Your Content ( Mixtape, Free Beats, Tracks & Album / EP ) Whatsapp / Call +2348160496928

1. Seh ! (Intro)

See Also:  Download: Reminisce - Vibes & Insha Allah (Ep)

2. Faya (Fire)

3. Go Die

4. Goggy Body

5. Run (Feat Loud Trips)