Di’ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 (The Ep)

Dija Aphropop Vol. 1 Ep

Download Dija – Aphropop Vol. 1 Ep (Full Album)

Popular & Raving vocalist “Dija” Has Put Up The Hot And Most Anticipating Extended Playlist (EP Album) Tune Up For Her Lovers And Titled It “Aphropop Vol. 1 Ep“. Also It Contains “6” Good Tracks. Project Consist Of Featuring From Guest Artist Like Sunkey All Production Credits Goes To Dj Coublon, Egar Boi, Don Jazzy and others.

Without Wasting Time, Download All The Mp3 Tracks Of “Aphropop Vol. 1 Ep” By “Dija” Below And Share.

Tracklists Of Dija Aphropop Vol. 1 Ep

1. Dija – Yaraye Iye

2. Dija – Inyamuri

3. Dija – Crazy Ft Sunkey

4. Dija – All The Time

5. Dija – Jonah

6. Dija – Ayo (Joy)

What’s Your Thoughts On This Album ?? Drop Comments


Copy Link Below To Share / Rebroadcast

Trending Hot Pages !

Latest Music Download

Movies Download

Hot Editorial!

Music Freebeat Download

Album / Ep

Hot  Music