Davido – “A Better Time” (Full Album)

Davido A Better Time Ep
Davido A Better Time Ep

Download Davido – A Better Time Ep (Full Album)

Popular & Raving vocalist “Davido” Has Put Up The Hot And Most Anticipating Extended Playlist (EP Album) Tune Up For His Lovers And Titled It “A Better Time Ep“. Also It Contains “17” Good Tracks. Project Consist Of Featuring From Guest Artist Like Nas, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Mayorkun, Bella Shmurda, Sauti Sol And Many More. All Production Credits Goes To Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, Kiddominant, Napji, Magic Boi, Blaise Beatz, Juls And Others.

Without Wasting Time, Download All The Mp3 Tracks Of “A Better Time Ep” By “Davido” Below And Share.

Tracklists Of Davido A Better Time Ep

1. Davido – Fem !

2. Davido – Jowo

3. Davido – Something Fishy

4. Davido – Holy Ground (Ft Nicki Minaj)

5. Davido – Heaven

6. Davido – Very Special

7. Davido – Sunlight

8. Davido – Tanana (Ft Tiwa Savage)

9. Davido – Mebe (Ft Mugeez)

10. Davido – La La (Ft CKay)

11. Davido – I Got A Friend (Ft Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi)

12. Davido – Fade (Ft Bella Shmurda)

13. Davido – On My Way (Ft Sauti Sol)

14. Davido – Birthday Cake (Ft Nas & Hit Boy)

15. Davido – Shopping Spree (Ft Young Thug & Chris Brown)

16. Davido – The Best (Ft Mayorkun)

17. Davido – So Crazy (Ft Lil Baby)

To Promote Your Content ( Mixtape, Free Beats, Tracks & Album / EP ) Whatsapp Only +2348160496928 & Calls Only +2347043548932

Copy Link Below To Share / Rebroadcast