Bode Blaq – Journey (Full Album Download)

Bode Blaq Thanks For Nothing

Bode Blaq Journey Ep

Download Bode Blaq – Journey Ep (Full Album)

Popular & Raving vocalist “Bode Blaq” Has Put Up The Hot And Most Anticipating Extended Playlist (EP Album) Tune Up For His Lovers And Titled It “Journey Ep“. Also It Contains “9” Good Tracks. Project Consist Of Featuring From Guest Artist Like Kabex, Dremo, Davolee, Wale Turner and Jaido P. All Production Credits Goes To Whalez, Tuzi, Wali Tali, Marqaii, Timi Jay and Synx.

To Promote Your Content ( Mixtape, Free Beats, Tracks & Album / EP ) Whatsapp Only +2348160496928 & Calls Only +2347043548932

Without Wasting Time, Download All The Mp3 Tracks Of “Journey Ep” By “Bode Blaq” Below And Share.

See Also:  ALBUM: C Blvck - Ologo Rainbow The Ep

Tracklists Of Bode Blaq Journey Ep

1. Bode Blaq – Journey

2. Bode Blaq – One Blow

3. Bode Blaq – Certainly (Ft Wale Turner & Jaido P)

See Also:  Bode Blaq - Hallelujah (Mp3 Download)

4. Bode Blaq – Hallelujah

5. Bode Blaq – No Cap (Ft Dremo)

6. Bode Blaq – Ask (Ft Davolee)

7. Bode Blaq – Bad Boy

8. Bode Blaq – Way Up (Ft Kabex)

9. Bode Blaq – Thanks For Nothing

What’s Your Thoughts On This Album ?? Drop Comments

Copy Link Below To Share / Rebroadcast