Olamide Badoo unveiled his new YBNL tracklist [NTM Updates]

The Ybnl boss Olamide has gave 14th of Dec, 2018 as an actual
release date, we’ve seen the album cover
everywhere on social media and now we have an exciting tracklist for the upcoming project.
ybnl mafia track list
YBNL MAFIA New Tracklist
The YBNL Mafia album is a group project from the Ybnl family which includes all YBNL signees,Lyta,Davolee,Ybnl princess, Dj Enimoney, Young john,Pheelz, Pichazzo Rhap, Limerick, Fireboy and the ybnl boss himself, Olamide.

The 13-track body of work features producers, Pheelz, Killertunes, Cracker Mallo and 2kriss behind the album production
Stay tuned With Us On Twitter @Naijatopmost to follow the updates

Hits: 58