ALBUM: Pepenazi – Zerubabbel

Pepenazi Zerubabbel Ep

Pepenazi Zerubabbel Ep

Download Pepenazi – Zerubabbel Ep (Full Album)

Popular & Raving vocalist “Pepenazi” Has Put Up The Hot And Most Anticipating Extended Playlist (EP Album) Tune Up For His Lovers And Titled It “Zerubabbel Ep“. Also It Contains “12” Good Tracks. Project Consist Of Featuring From Guest Artist Like Qdot, Praiz, Trod, Super Wozzy, Magnito and many others.

To Promote Your Content ( Mixtape, Free Beats, Tracks & Album / EP ) Whatsapp Only +2348160496928 & Calls Only +2347043548932

Without Wasting Time, Download All The Mp3 Tracks Of “Zerubabbel Ep” By “Pepenazi” Below And Share.

See Also:  Energy Gad - "Afrobeat To The World" x Olamide & Pepenazi

Tracklists Of Pepenazi Zerubabbel Ep

1. Pepenazi – Zerubabbel (Intro)

2. Pepenazi – Hustle (Ft TROD & Super Wozzy)

3. Pepenazi – Body

4. Pepenazi – 1960 (Interlude)

5. Pepenazi – Tonight (Ft Qdot)

6. Pepenazi – Woman

See Also:  Pepenazi - Body

7. Pepenazi – On God (Ft Magnito & Eclipse)

8. Pepenazi – Up Nepa (Ft Lano Roy)

9. Pepenazi – Owo Pupo

10. Pepenazi – Nneka

11. Pepenazi – Diana (Ft Andre Maps & Praiz)

12. Pepenazi – Ope

Play On Apple ITunes Store Below๐Ÿ‘‡

What’s Your Thoughts On This Album ?? Drop Comments

Copy Link Below To Share / Rebroadcast