Oxlade Oxygene Ep

Album: Oxlade – Oxygene (Ep)

Oxlade Oxygene Ep

– Oxygene Ep (Album) Download

Popular & Raving vocalist “Oxlade” Has Put Up The Hot And Most Anticipating Extended Playlist (EP Album) Tune Up For His Lovers And Titled It “Oxygene Ep“. Also It Contains “6” Good Tracks. Project Consist Of Featuring From Guest Artist Like Moelogo All Production Credits Goes To Echo, Spax, Lush & Dera

See Also:  Otega - "Price Paid" x Dablixx Oshaa (EP)

Without Wasting Time, Download All The Mp3 Tracks Of “Oxygene Ep” By “Oxlade” Below And Share.

To Promote Your Content ( Mixtape, Free Beats, Tracks & Album / EP ) Whatsapp / Call +2348160496928

Tracklists Of Oxlade Oxygene Ep

1. Oxlade – 02 (Intro)

See Also:  Sarkodie - "Overload 2" x Oxlade

2. Oxlade – Hold On

3. Oxlade –

4. Oxlade – Kokose

5. Oxlade – Weakness

6. Oxlade – Away


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *