ALBUM: C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow The Ep

C Blvck Ologo Rainbow Ep
C Blvck Ologo Rainbow Ep

Download C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow Ep (Full Album)

Popular & Raving vocalist “C Blvck” Has Put Up The Hot And Most Anticipating Extended Playlist (EP Album) Tune Up For His Lovers And Titled It “Ologo Rainbow Ep“. Also It Contains “8” Good Tracks. Project Consist Of Featuring From Guest Artist Like Idowest, Zlatan, Dammy Krane, Naira Marley, Afrikan Boy, Sugarboy and Abramsoul All Production Credits Goes To Rexxie, Nipkeyz and more

Without Wasting Time, Download All The Mp3 Tracks Of “Ologo Rainbow Ep” By “C Blvck” Below And Share.

See Also:  [Full Album] Ycee - Quarantine Tunes (Ep)

Tracklists Of C Blvck Ologo Rainbow Ep

1. C Blvck – Lyrical Mafia (Intro)

2. C Blvck – Eberu Olohun (Feat Afrikan Boy)

3. C Blvck – Ogologo (feat Naira Marley)

4. C Blvck – Pelee

5. C Blvck – Priceless Gold

6. C Blvck – Belinda (feat Sugarboy)

7. C Blvck – O Gbona (feat Zlatan, Dammy Krane & Abramsoul)

8. C Blvck – Ice Ice (feat Idowest)

What’s Your Thoughts On This Album ?? Drop Comments

To Promote Your Content ( Mixtape, Free Beats, Tracks & Album / EP ) Whatsapp Only +2348160496928 & Calls Only +2347043548932

Copy Link Below To Share / Rebroadcast