Alaye Proof – Resurrection [The Album]

Alaye Proof Resurrection Ep

Alaye Proof Resurrection Ep

Alaye Proof – Resurrection Ep (Album) Download

Popular & Raving vocalist “Alaye Proof” Has Put Up The Hot And Most Anticipating Extended Playlist (EP Album) Tune Up For His Lovers And Titled It “Resurrection Ep“. Also It Contains “16” Good Tracks. Project Consist Of Featuring From Guest Artist Like Kudos Alujoonu, Dam D, Kuzi Yo, Bolade, Denny Zee, Serki & Kabex

Without Wasting Time, Download All The Mp3 Tracks Of “Resurrection Ep” By “Alaye Proof” Below And Share.

To Promote Your Content ( Mixtape, Free Beats, Tracks & Album / EP ) Whatsapp Only +2348160496928 & Calls Only +2347043548932

Tracklists Of Alaye Proof Resurrection Ep

1. Alaye Proof – Resurrection (Intro)

See Also:  Album: Oxlade - Oxygene (Ep)

2. Alaye Proof – Morale

3. Alaye Proof –

4. Alaye Proof – A Living Son & A Dead Father

5. Alaye Proof – Vision 2020

6. Alaye Proof – Writer’s Block

7. Alaye Proof – SNAP (ft Bolade, Kuzi Yo & Dam D)

8. Alaye Proof – Blood Cypher (ft Flow Fella Gangs)

See Also:  Kudos Alujoonu - Born Sinner (Full Album Download)

9. Alaye Proof – Loud

10. Alaye Proof – Never Lose (ft Kudos Alujoonu)

11. Alaye Proof – Free Your Mind (ft Denny Zee)

12. Alaye Proof – Oro Past

13. Alaye Proof – The Judgement (ft Kabex)

14. Alaye Proof – Oje (Scam)

15. Alaye Proof – Bonsue

16. Alaye Proof – Rashidi Yekini ( ft Seriki)


Copy Link Below To Share / Rebroadcast

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.